The things I said I wouldn’t do..

I can add a new item to my list of things I said I wouldn’t do (but went and did anyway). I would definitely not buy a 3D-printer, just to print a few simple things for the Raman spectrometer..

But I went on a hitchhiking trip, got picked up by the owner of reprap.me and here it is:

DSC01822I’m slightly less than 4000dkr ~600usd poorer, but ready to print the parts holding the optics for the spectrometer..

And I definitely won’t print this once I’m done with the spectrometer:

Leave a Reply

